Ask Your Representatives: Whose Side Are You On?

Contact County Wexford TDs and Councillors

Brendan Howlin TD (Labour): Minister for Public Expenditure & Reform

New Constituency Office at Coolcotts, Wexford.
in new SIPTU Building.
(at side of Scoil Mhuire, 100m from Doyle’s Supermarket)
Tel: (053) 9124036
Dublin Office: (01) 6045603
Email: brendan.howlin@oir.ie, brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie, http://www.brendanhowlin.ie/contact/index.html

Paul Kehoe TD (Fine Gael): Government Chief Whip and Minister of State

7 Weafer Street
Enniscorthy, Wexford
Ireland
Show Map

Phone: (053) 9243558
paul.kehoe@oireachtas.ie,
http://www.paulkehoe.com/?page_id=336

Dr. Liam Twomey TD (Fine Gael):

Anne Street,
Wexford
Tel: 053-9146682 Fax: 01-6184536
E-mail: liam.twomey@oireachtas.ie
http://liamtwomey.blogspot.com/p/contact-me.html

John Browne TD (Fianna Fáil)

Lower Church Street
Enniscorthy
Co. Wexford
Tel: 053 92 35046
Fax: 053 92 35049

Constituency Office open Monday to Friday 10.00am – 1.00pm and 2.00pm – 4.00pm.

john.browne@oireachtas.ie
http://www.fiannafail.ie/people/john-browne

Mick Wallace (Independent)

Dáil Eireann
Leinster House
Kildare Street
Dublin 2

Phone: 01 618 3287

Email: mick.wallace@oireachtas.ie
http://mickwallace.net/index.php/contact/

 

 

 

Rate Your Politician – TDs – Wexford

Contact Wexford Councillors

Labour

  • Councillor Pat Cody – Enniscorthy: Tel. 087 2500256; Email pat.cody@wexfordcoco.ie
  • Councillor Paul Crowdle – New Ross:
  • Councillor Bobby Dunphy – New Ross Urban District:
  • Alderman Ted Howlin – Wexford Corporation: Tel. (053) 24586
  • Councillor Davy Hynes – Wexford Borough Council
  • Councillor Bobby Ireton – Mayor of Gorey town, a councillor on Gorey Town Council and Wexford County Council
  • Councillor George Lawlor – Wexford Borough Council: 086 8164128 or cllrgeorgelawlor@eircom.net
  • Councillor Joe Ryan – 40, Cromwellsfort Drive, Mulgannon Road, Wexford.
    Phone 053-9123031 or 087-6149350
    Email cllrjoeryan@eircom.net
    Website www.labour.ie/joeryan

Fine Gael

  • Cllr Pat Codd
    Email: pat.codd@wexfordcoco.ie
    Mobile: 087 2305007
  • Cllr. Kathleen Codd-Nolan
    Email: kathleen.coddnolan@wexfordcoco.ie
    Mobile: 086 3452736
  • Cllr. Anna Fenlon
    Email: anna.fenlon@wexfordcoco.ie
    Mobile: 087 6615346
  • Cllr. John Hegarty
    Mobile: 087 2971304
  • Cllr. Paddy Kavanagh
    Mobile: 087 2785273
  • Cllr. Denis Kennedy
    Email: denis.kennedy@wexfordcoco.ie
    Mobile: 087 2027500
  • Cllr. Michael Kinsella
    Email: cllrmichaelkinsella@gmail.com
    Mobile: 087 2222841
  • Cllr. Jim Moore
    Email: jim.moore@wexfordcoco.ie
    Mobile: 087 2858278
  • Cllr. Larry O’Brien
    Email: larry.obrien@wexfordcoco.ie
    Mobile: 087 2538547
  • Cllr. Oliver Walsh
    Email: oliver.walsh@wexfordcoco.ie
    Mobile: 087 6322667
  • Cllr. Jim Allen
    Email: jallen@allentechnology.ie
    Mobile: 086 1741997
  • Cllr Phil Roche
    Email: philomenaroche@gmail.com
    Mobile: 087 2058442
  • Cllr. Tom Moorehouse
    Mobile: 087 9755411
  • Cllr Michael J D’Arcy
    Mobile: 087 2401253
  • Cllr. Angie Dooley
    Email: angiegorey@eircom.net
    Mobile: 087 2659311
  • Cllr. Darren Keegan
    Email: sjkkeegan@eircom.net
    Mobile: 087 7624415
  • Cllr. Colin Webb
    Email: inbox@colinwebb.com
    Mobile: 087 6392539
  • Cllr. Victor Furness
    Email: lackenstores@gmail.com
    Mobile: 087 2204906
  • Cllr. Annette Larkin
    Email: annettel01@eircom.net
    Mobile: 087 6186546

Fianna Fáil

Enniscorthy Town Council

Gorey Town Council

New Ross Town Council

Wexford Borough Council

Wexford County Council

Green Party

Sinn Féin

Please note the following sources for above councillor information, which may change in the future:

 

This entry was posted in Action Stations and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ask Your Representatives: Whose Side Are You On?

  1. Pingback: Over 100 people at meeting against the septic tank charges in Ballinaboola | Oisín.Org

  2. Pingback: Action Stations: Contact your local TDs « Budget2013.org: Making the Right Choices

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s